One Step Forward

Welcome to Step Back Farm’s official website!
In our garden we grow an assortment of vegetables greens, and herbs. I am mostly in charge of the garden, and my little brother Ken takes care of the animals. We raise Silver Fox rabbits, and we have a nice flock of chickens. Image
My cat, Annie loves to help me out in the garden. (Just kidding, she really just likes to jump out of the bean bushes and scare me out of my wits)

Image

California Poppy bloom just opening!

 

For a full list of what we grow, visit my About Me page. For answers to any questions you may  have, feel free to shoot me an email or comment on a post.I can’t guarantee that I will actually know the answer to all farming and gardening questions, but I will most certainly try to help you figure it out.

If you notice me making any big mistakes in my garden, please feel free to give me advice! I will welcome it gladly. 🙂

In the next few weeks I will hopefully be experimenting with making herbal oils, so stay tuned! Hopefully it will be successful. If you have any tips on making excellent oils, please drop me a line, I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a comment